ru en kz

Quality Standards

Care and reliability signed and sealed

Quality is our capital. Constant innovation and the introduction of new technologies guarantee you the best possible meat. Critically selecting raw materials is extremely important to us, and only selected suppliers will guarantee us high-quality animals to use. In addition, raw materials are only ever processed in accordance with high hygiene and process standards at Baumann GmbH & Co. KG.

This gives our products their uniqueness and outstanding quality. The yardstick is the market’s rising demand for safe products in perfect condition. As well as complying with the International Featured Standards-Food (IFS), we employ other tools for flawless quality assurance and train our staff regularly.

HACCP guarantees excellent hygiene standards

Hygiene and quality are essential in the meat production industry and for this reason our company has its own food chemist, who checks the quality of our products. This is carried out in cooperation with the University of Giessen. We monitor and control hygiene using the HACCP system, which means our customers can always be sure they’re only getting the best meat. 

It involves all the critical points during the production process that have a crucial influence on hygiene and product quality being documented. Clear limits and measures are defined here and must be complied with without compromise. Our meat is also halal certified. Having a large number of satisfied customers with a Muslim background encourages us to meet this standard reliably.

Play it safe

Regardless of whether your goods are loose or packaged, you will always be able to determine whether they are Baumann products from the label.

If there is no specific producer’s name on the label, the company’s approval number definitely will be.

Baumann’s number is KZ-HE 10125 EG

In the case of packaged goods, this number appears on the label. When it comes to hanging or loose goods, it is stamped onto the goods themselves.

Place your trust in outstanding quality!

The PUR® quality seal for premium-plus quality

Baumann meat is excellent premium meat. It is pure, genuine, natural and unadulterated – and that applies to all our products. In addition, we mark supreme meat from very special pedigree animals with our PUR® quality seals.

Only meat from very exclusive breeds is given one of these seals, and the best possible feed, species-specific husbandry and time for the animals to recover from their journey to our premises before they’re slaughtered guarantee consumers the pleasure of enjoying pure premium-plus meat.

Pur Alakol®

The legendary Alakol originated from the mountain range around Lake Alakol, which is on the border with China. From there, they were distributed throughout South Kazakhstan. The secret of this breed of sheep lies in its outstanding taste. We get our Alakol lambs from the Trans-Ili Alatau mountains. They graze at an altitude of 2000 meters above sea level, right on the mountain Jailau, where the air and crystal clear mountain water give to meat an outstanding taste.

Lambs are raised on farms that have large pastures. Authentic Alakol meat comes from lambs that are at least one hundred days old, which means that animals had more than three months to roam extensive pastures and enjoy the grass. In combination with an unusual climate, this treatment makes the meat an exquisite gourmet delight. Try and experience it for yourself.

Pur Merino®

Merino sheep are originally from Spain. From the 12th to the 18th century, the country was a monopolist and tried not to spread the breed to other continents. The removal of sheep was punishable by law and was considered a crime. Smugglers that caught in transit, lost their lives. However, despite the prohibitions, sheep gradually began to live in Europe, Asia, America and Australia, and then in Kazakhstan. In 1946, by the method of absorption cross-breeding uterus of the Kazakh fat-tailed breed with merino sheep, they were bred in Kazakhstan. They are grown mainly in the southern and eastern parts of the country, as well as on the pastures of low mountain ranges.

Merino sheep, known not only for its high-quality wool, but also for excellent meat, which is extremely fine-grained and tender. The meat is ideal for grilling, stewing and roasting, because it is lean, perfectly marbled and has a mild flavor. Special care, humane slaughtering make the Pur Merino® lamb a satisfying and savory delight. We get our lambs from the Almaty region.

ru en kz

Стандарты качества

Забота и надежность подписаны и опечатаны

Качество - это наша основа. Постоянные инновации и внедрение новых технологий гарантируют вам наилучшее мясо. Критический выбор сырья чрезвычайно важен для нас, и только избранные поставщики гарантируют нам использование животных высокого качества. Кроме того, сырье обрабатывается только в соответствии с высокими гигиеническими и технологическими стандартами Baumann.

Это дает нашим продуктам уникальность и выдающееся качество. Мерилом является растущий спрос рынка на безопасные продукты в идеальном состоянии. Наряду с соблюдением международных стандартов продуктов питания (IFS), мы используем другие инструменты (как HACCP) для обеспечения безупречного качества и регулярно обучаем наших сотрудников.

HACCP гарантирует превосходные гигиенические стандарты

Гигиена и качество необходимы в мясной промышленности, и поэтому у нашей компании есть собственный химик, который проверяет качество нашей продукции. Это осуществляется в сотрудничестве с Гессенским университетом. Мы контролируем гигиену, используя систему HACCP, что означает, что наши клиенты всегда могут быть уверены, что получают только лучшее мясо.

Система включает в себя все критерии во время производственного процесса, которые имеют решающее значение для гигиены и качества продукции. Стандарты и критерии на нашем производстве соблюдаются без компромиссов. Наше мясо также сертифицировано на Халяль. Наличие большого количества довольных клиентов с мусульманским происхождением подтверждает соответствие этому стандарту.

Производить безопасно

Независимо от того, упаковано ваше мясо или нет, вы всегда сможете определить, являются ли они продуктами Baumann по этикетке.

В случае отсутсвия имени конкретного производителя на этикетке, номер подтверждения компании определенно должен быть.

Номер Бауманн - KZ-HE 10125 EG

В случае упакованных товаров этот номер указывается на этикетке. Касательно убоя скота, штамп наносится на сам товар.

Доверьтесь выдающемуся качеству!

Знак качества PUR® для качества премиум-плюс

Мясо Бауманн - отличное мясо высшего сорта. Оно свежее и натуральное  и это относится ко всем нашим продуктам. Кроме того, мы отмечаем высшый сорт мяса специальных племенных животных  печатью PUR®.

Этот штамп используется для мяса из исключительно эксклюзивных пород и наилучший возможный корм, уход и необходимое время для того чтобы животные расслабились в наших помещениях до забоя, гарантируют потребителям удовольствие от мяса премиум качества.

Pur Alakol®

Легендарные Алакольские ягнята  происходят с горной гряды вокруг озера Алаколь, что на границе с Китаем. Оттуда они были распространены по всему Южному Казахстану. Секрет этой породы овец заключается в ее выдающимся вкусе. Мы получаем наших Алакольских ягнят с гор Заилийских Алатау. Они пасутся на высоте 2000 метров над уровнем моря, прямо на горных Джайляу, где воздух и кристально чистая, горная вода дают мясу выдающийся вкус.

Ягнята выращиваются на фермах, которые имеют большие пастбища. Аутентичное мясо алакольской породы происходит от ягнят, которым не менее ста дней, а это значит, что у животных было более трех месяцев, чтобы бродить по обширным пастбищам и наслаждаться травой. В сочетании с необычным климатом, этот уход делает мясо изысканным гурманским наслаждением. Попробуйте и испытайте это на себе.

Pur Merino®

Мериносовые овцы родом из Испании. С XII до XVIII века страна была монополистом и старалась не распространять породу на другие континенты. Вывоз овец карался законом и считался преступлением. Контрабандисты, пойманные за перевозку, лишались жизни. Однако, несмотря на запреты, постепенно овечки стали обитать в Европе, Азии, Америке и Австралии, а затем и в Казахстане. В 1946 году методом поглотительного скрещивания маток казахской курдючной породы с баранами меринос, они были выведены в Казахстане. Они выращиваются преимущественно в южной и восточной частях страны, а также на пастбищах невысоких горных хребтов.

Овцы мериноса, известные не только благодаря своей высококачественной шерсти, но и за отличное мясо, которое чрезвычайно мелкозернистое и нежное.
Мясо идеально подходит для гриля, тушения и запекания, потому что оно нежирное, но идеально мраморное и обладает мягким вкусом. Специфический и бережный уход, гуманный убой делают ягненка Pur Merino® сытным и пикантным наслаждением. Мы получаем наших ягнят из Алматинской области.