ru en kz

Lamb

Lamb: high-quality, lean and aromatic

Species-specific feed gives lamb its typical aromatic flavour, with the tender, juicy, bright red meat boasting impressive variety. Any lamb dish can give a consumer an extraordinary culinary experience, especially when it is seasoned with fine herbs and exotic spices. Lamb is relatively lean, contains valuable protein and contributes to a diet that is both balanced and enjoyable.

As a result, it is acquiring more and more fans. The individual parts are each suitable for being prepared in different ways. For example, the neck is perfect for delicious ragouts, hearty goulashes and nourishing stews such as the famous Irish stew. The neck meat is also tasty boiled and braised.

Leg

Makes a tasty roast

Legs of lamb should be hung for a considerable length of time, because this makes them tender and very soft. They are great for roasting and are best left on the bone, because the bone will hold the meat together and make it easier to carve.

Shoulder

An all-rounder for both the kitchen and the barbecue

The lamb shoulder can be roasted or braised on or off the bone. It can also be used for rolled joints and pot roasts, as well as for meat skewers. Goulashes, lamb stews and nourishing vegetable soups are made with the lamb shoulder too.

Neck

For delicious ragouts and stews

Lamb neck can be used to whip up delicious ragouts, hearty goulashes and, of course, nourishing stews such as the famous Irish stew. The neck meat is highly recommended boiled and braised too, however.

Breast

Hearty and nutritious

With its high fat content, the lamb breast is ideal for boiling, and stews, goulashes, ragouts and soups are the dishes best at bringing out its flavour. If cut into ribs, the breast also tastes good roasted or grilled.

Loin

Versatile

A lamb loin can be roasted, sautéed, grilled or braised, with or without the bones. The loin is also where lamb chops and 2–3cm thick steaks come from. In addition, slicing a loin into pieces that each contain a bone will give you cutlets and rib cutlets.

Eye of loin

The high-grade cut for sautéing

A lamb eye of loin is free of tendons and very lean. A boneless piece of meat removed from the backbone, it is a high-grade cut that’s suitable for sautéing.

Fillet

The tenderest of all

The tenderest cuts of lamb are the fillets, which are pieces of meat taken from the loin cutlets. Small fillets are particularly popular with chefs, because they can be used for things like patty fillings. Lamb fillets are generally fried and cooked evenly on all sides.

Shank

Good for roasting or braising

A lamb shank is the lower part of a lamb’s leg. They are excellent roasted or braised and are just the right size for one person.

Beshbarmak

Traditional dish from mutton

Beshbarmak (five fingers) is a traditional meat-flour dish of the Turkic peoples who used to eat with their hands. As a rule,Beshbarmak is prepared on the occasion of family holidays or reception of dear guests. Beshbarmak from mutton can also be served in the form of whole pieces of meat and served in the following order: 1.Head of sheep, 2.Rump with part of fat tail, 3.Ribs with flank, 4.Bone of leg, 5. Loin spines, 6. Liver , 7.Shoulder.

ru en kz

Ягнятина

Ягнятина: качественная, постная и ароматная

Корм для конкретных видов ягнят придает мясу свой типичный ароматный вкус с нежным, сочным, ярко-красным цветом мяса. Любое блюдо из ягнятины может дать потребителю необычайный кулинарный опыт, особенно когда оно приправлено прекрасными травами и экзотическими специями. Ягненок относительно постный, содержит ценный белок и способствует сбалансированному и приятному питанию.

В результате, ягнятина завоевывает все больше поклонников. Каждая отдельная часть подходит для приготовления по-разному. Например, шея идеально подходит для сытных гуляшей, вкусных и питательных рагу, таких как знаменитое ирландское рагу. Мясо шеи также вкусно варят и тушат.

Ножка

Для вкусных жаркое

Ножки ягненка следует готовить продолжительное время, потому что это делает их нежными и очень мягкими. Они отлично подходят для запекания и лучше всего их оставлять на кости, потому что кость крепит мясо и облегчает разделку.

Лопатка

Универсальный

Плечо ягненка можно жарить или тушить с костями или без. Оно также может быть использовано для мясных рулетов и жаркого в горшочке, а также для шашлыков. Гуляши, тушеное мясо ягненка и питательные овощные супы могут быть также приготовлены с плечом ягненка.

Корейка

Для вкусных рагу

Корейка ягненка может быть использована для приготовления вкусных гуляшей и сытных рагу, таких как знаменитое ирландское рагу, а также для великолепных шашлыков.

Грудинка

Сытная и питательная

Грудки ягненка, с высоким содержанием жира, идеально подходят для варки, а тушеные блюда, как гуляшь, рагу и супы, являются блюдами, которые лучше всего раскрывают его вкус. Если разрезать ребра и обжарить, то грудинка будет иметь хороший вкус.

Спинной отруб или каре

Универсальный

Ягнятину можно поджарить на гриле или тушить с костями или без них. Корейка - это то место, откуда берутся бараньи отбивные и стейки толщиной 2–3 см. Кроме того, нарезка корейки на кусочки, каждый из которых содержит кость, даст вам простые и котлеты на кости, а также сочнные шашлычки.

Филейная вырезка

Высококачественная вырезка для жарки

В Поясничном мясе ягненка нет сухожилий и в нем мало жира. Кусок мяса без костей, снятый с позвоночника, - это высококачественный срез, пригодный для быстрой жарки. Это самое дорогое мясо у ягненка.

Филе

Самая нежная из всех вырезок

Самый нежный кусок ягненка - это филе, которое представляет собой кусочки мяса. Маленькие филе особенно популярны у поваров, потому что они могут быть использованы для таких вещей, как начинки пирожков. Филе ягненка обычно обжаривают и готовят равномерно со всех сторон. Это самая дорогая часть ягненка.

Голень

Одинаково хороша для жарки или тушения

Голень ягненка - это нижняя часть бараньей ноги. Они отлично жарятся и тушатся и порция подходит как раз для одной персоны.

Бешбармак

Традиционное блюдо из баранины

Бешбармак (пять пальцев) - традиционное мясо-мучное блюдо тюркоязычных народов, которые раньше ели руками. Бешбармак готовится, как правило, по случаю семейных праздников или приёма дорогих гостей. Бешбармак из баранины также могут подавать в виде целых кусков мяса и подают в следующем порядке: 1.голова барана, 2.тазовая кость вместе с частью курдюка, 3.ребра с пашиной, 4.бедренная кость, 5.поясничные позвонки, 6.печень, 7.лопатка